My Story in my words:

It’s always been my philosophy that it if it’s not true it’s got to be false because if it’s true it’s fact, right and I know everyone knows this.    This is a true story, not a fiction writing because it’s serious to me, serious enough that it scares me to this day. Beginning this has had it’s up’s and downs, especially being my first time. English was never my forte that’s for sure. Math now was easy for me. Now I need a calculator of all things. It’s a ripley’s believe it or not. However this is true and I’ll not lead you on.

THANKS FOR READING MY STORY

