My Life Living With Liver Disease

Don’t know what I’m going to do immediately with this Sprained Ankle of mine. Made a call yesterday to my Podiatrist and asked him for some advice. Telling him that I’ve had this condition for 5 weeks now and hurts just as bad now, like it’s not getting any better. He suggested making an appointment with a Doctor in Podiatry to check the two x-rays that were taken in the two visits to the emergency room. These Doctors might want me to see a Orthopedics and get them involved at the same time by teaming these Doctors all as a group. Don’t know how much longer it will take before I can continue to write. Have to keep my leg elevated because my legs both are extremely swollen even though I take water pills. Please stick around, I will be back!!! 

THANKS FOR READING MY STORY

