“SEPTEMBER 17, 2016”

I MAY GET UP AND PICK UP A FEW ITEMS AT THE GROCERY STORE.. IT’S RAINING RIGHT NOW SO JUST WAIT AWHILE, IT MIGHT CHANGE A BIT SO I’LL WAIT IT OUT.

BEEN SOBER NOW FOR THE THIRD DAY AND I HAVE TO GET  THOUGH THE CRAVINGS. THE VA GAVE SOME PILLS TO HELP GET OVER THESE CRAVING. MY DISEAED LIVER IS BAD SO QUITING IN ONE DRINK ONE DAY AT A TIME BECAUSE I DON’T WANT TO DIE ANYTIME SOON. WHATTING TO MOVE TO ANOTHER SPACE THAT’S SMALLER BECAUSE I CAN’T KEEP THIS THREE BEDROOM HOUSE CLEAN, AND COOK, GO TO THE STORE, MAKE MY VA APPOINTMENTS, THE LAUNDRY, HOPE YOUR READING THIS A MAYBE SAY SOME PRAYERS FOR US BECAUSE JUST HANDING IDA’S NEEDS KEEPS ME BUSY MOST OF THE DAY. HELP IS EXPENSIVE BUT IF I FIND THE RIGHT PERSON WHO’LL HELP CLEAN HOUSE AND THEY COULD EVEN GET A WHOLE BOTTOM FLOOR AND I THINK WE COULD COME TO AN AGREE OVER THE CHARGE WITH RENT FREE CONDITION

THANKS FOR READING MY STORY

